Cancellation

Revocation/Cancellation

Consumers are entitled to the right of withdrawal as set out below. Consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes which cannot be attributed primarily to his commercial or, for the most part, to his independent professional activity:

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason. The withdrawal period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, has taken possession of the last goods. In order to exercise your right of withdrawal, you must inform us (Slide & Swing - Claire Chen GmbH, Rigaerstr. 106, 10247 Berlin, Germany, Tel.: +49 30 55065017, e-mail: kontakt@slideandswing.de) of your decision to withdraw from this contract by a clear statement (e.g. by a letter sent by post or e-mail). You can use the sample withdrawal form below, but this is not mandatory.

In order to comply with the withdrawal period, it is sufficient if you send the notification of your exercise of the right of withdrawal before the expiry of the withdrawal period.

Consequences of revocation

If you withdraw from this contract, we shall reimburse to you all payments received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs resulting from your choice of a type of delivery other than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), without undisclosed and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which we receive notification of your revocation of this contract. For this refund, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise; under no circumstances will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We may refuse the refund until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have returned the goods, whichever is the earlier.

You must return or hand over the goods to us immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the day on which you inform us of the revocation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the expiry of the period of fourteen days.

You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary for checking the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goods.

Withdrawal form

If you wish to cancel the contract, you can fill out the following form and return it to us:

To:

Slide & Swing - Claire Chen GmbH

Rigaerstr. 106

10247 Berlin

Germany

Phone: +49 30 55065017

Email: kontakt@slideandswing.de

I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods:

 

_______________________________________________________

 

_______________________________________________________

 

Ordered on ____________ / recieved on __________________

 

Name of the customer

________________________________________________________



Address of the customer

________________________________________________________


 

________________________________________________________


 

Signature of the consumer(s) (only in the case of communication on paper)

 

_________________________
Date
(*) Delete as applicable

Widerruf


Widerrufsbelehrung
Verbrauchern steht das Widerrufsrecht wie nachfolgend aufgeführt zu. Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu Zwecken abschließt, die weder überwiegend ihrer gewerblichen noch überwiegend ihrer selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden können:


Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die letzte Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (Slide & Swing - Claire Chen GmbH, Rigaerstr. 106, 10247 Berlin, Deutschland, Tel.: +49 30 55065017, E-Mail: kontakt@slideandswing.de) durch eine eindeutige Erklärung (z. B. durch einen mit der Post versandten Brief oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das untenstehende Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, dies ist jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben.


Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, wenn Sie die Mitteilung über Ihre Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs
Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.


Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden.


Sie tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.


Widerrufsformular
Wenn Sie den Vertrag widerrufen wollen können Sie das nachfolgende Formular ausfüllen und an uns zurücksenden:


An:
Slide & Swing - Claire Chen GmbH
Rigaerstr. 106
10247 Berlin
Deutschland
Tel.: +49 30 55065017
E-Mail: kontakt@slideandswing.de

Hiermit widerrufe(n) ich/wir (*) den von mir/uns (*) abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren:

 

_______________________________________________________

 

_______________________________________________________

 

Bestellt am ____________ / erhalten am __________________

 

Name des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

________________________________________________________



Anschrift des/der Verbraucher(s)

 

________________________________________________________


 

________________________________________________________


 

Unterschrift des/der Verbraucher(s) (nur bei Mitteilung auf Papier)

 

_________________________
Datum
(*) Unzutreffendes streichen